In P.E. we looked at rugby I thought that rugby was not like one of the best sports I ever played but it was quite fun. But it was confusing to get used to the new rules.
In rugby we did a reflection the reflection was good I think.
Here is a copy :
Unit 1
Reflection of Rugby
Reflection of Rugby
I always keep saying what my group could do and I always say “go,go to attack” “nice attack go guys let’s continue” .But I always pass the ball backwords of course. In the last lesson of P.E. I ran and tried to score the point so i think I started to participate more than the other lessons. Because when I catched the ball I ran to do the points and I did points. I think I was not raning because I was scared to loose the ball so I passed it, but now I anderstanded that I need to take risks to do the point.
Goals: I need to stop, to speck portugues because when I am tallking to a friend are a gril I speak portugues, but when I am saying “go attack, we can do this” then I speak english.
After finishing the rugby lessons we started to work in football and hockey but more in football.
Today day 14/9/15
We played football and it was fun I stayed more in difense but it was fun.
UNIT 2
We are working at baseball and baskedballWe are also doing a dance a coreography
UNIT 3
We are working in hand ball and american football

Adoro tennis. Esporte favorito
ResponderExcluirLove tennis. Best sport